Salmas Geheimnis

Mirusiųjų diena

Anglų kalba
originalus įgarsinimas
aukšta kokybė
Mirusiųjų diena

In the Mexican town of Santa Clara, lives Salma, a 16 year-old orphan who never got to meet her biological parents. The only story she's been told her whole life is that they abandoned her. Salma has spent most of her life dedicated to searching out clues for her parents' identity and their whereabouts with little to no luck, until she discovers a special book that is filled with stories of Santa Clara and the history of their people. With this new special book, Salma sets off onto an adventure with her two brave and heart-warming foster brothers, Jorge and Pedro, to find the missing links to her family's heritage in hopes to finally get to meet her long lost parents.

    Grinčas / The Grinch (2018) Grinčas / The Grinch (2018) Princesė ir drakonas / The Princess and the Dragon (2018) Barbės - princesės galia / Barbie in Princess Power (2015) Drakonų princas / The Dragon Prince (Season 1) Paslapties sparnai / Secret of the Wings (2012) Barbė: Princesių žavesio mokykla / Barbie: Princess Charm School (2011) Barbė Mariposa ir Fėjų princesė / Barbie Mariposa and the Fairy Princess (2013) Drakonų princas / The Dragon Prince (Season 2) Mano kaimynas Totoro / Tonari no Totoro (1988) Legenda apie Atlantida / The legend of Atlantis (2004) Grinčas / The Grinch (2018) Sparnuotųjų paslaptys / Secret of the Wings (2012) Barbie: Тайна Феи / Barbie: A Fairy Secret (2011) Howardas Lovecraftas ir beprotybės karalystė / Howard Lovecraft and the Kingdom of Madness (2018) Феи: Тайна зимнего леса / Secret of the Wings (2012) Raudonosios Kurpaitės  / The Red Shoes (2000) Gnomes And Trolls The Secret Chamber (2008) The Velveteen Rabbit (2009)
    paremti filmo vertimą
    Visi rėmėjai
    TOP rėmėjai:
    teira 50
    Meskute90 27
    Kiek taškų nori skirti?